Life’s a Beach

I have no fancy quote from some random famous person today. One of my favorite aspects of Second Life is the endless array of beaches and I have far too many swimsuits. So, its about high time I started showing them off. I swore I wasn’t going to buy anymore, but after I got into Uber….well…never say never, but I sure hope you all are ready to see more bikinis, because I have tons and I’m about to show them off! Its a great excuse to explore some of the great beaches in Second Life, so if you know of a good one…let me know!

Life is a Beach

hair: TRUTH HAIR Fenella – variety (*new* @Uber)
ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
nail polish: [LB Baroque Arch Gold] *Maitreya* Manicure
rings: Kibitz – Rosie rings – gold
bikini: (fd) Coin Bikini – Ivory (*new* @Uber)

pose: GingerFish Poses Get What I Want #3 mirror

Leave a Reply

