Summer Colds Suck

“How are you feeling?” they all ask.

I want to tell them that I feel like road kill or that it feels like death just took a shit on my head. I want to be dramatic and cry out, “I’M DYING!” Okay, maybe I did say those things to a few of my closest friends, but c’mon let’s face it….SUMMER COLDS SUCK! I can deal with a lot things, but summer colds are the absolute worst. Of course, that’s because that’s what I’m suffering from right now. Naturally, I found a way to milk my miserable status by showing you just how sick I am. Even my avatar is sick…SEE?

sick day

 

pictured above:
CATWA HEAD Candy
IKON Triumph Eyes – Glass
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
[theSkinnery] Sonya (Catwa Applier) – honey (*new* at C88)
Izzie’s – CATWA Tears Applier
hair: ::Exile:: In The Shade

top: ISON – lace bralette (nude)
bottoms: ISON – lace trim shorts (nude)

furnishing/decor:
Bazar Stockholm-Bed
tarte. night sky curtain
*Second Spaces* Sick Day accessory set (on the nightstand)
Bazar Traveler-Night stand
tarte. ladder display
Bazar Glam-FEMALE closet WHITE

photographed in:
DaD DESIGN “Sun Forest Cottage” (*new* at Shiny Shabby)

Leave a Reply

