Spirit of Wine

O thou invisible spirit of wine, if thou hast no name to be known by, let us call thee devil. William Shakespeare

Those that know me well, know that Tequila is my drink of choice, but on occasion I do enjoy a nice glass of wine. I’ve been exploring red wines quite a bit recently and have discovered I’m not a fan of California Reds, but I’ve taken quite a liking to Italian Reds. On that lovely grape flavored note…I enjoyed a virtual glass while posing about on BellePoses’  Nic Bath Sofa which I snagged while shopping The 100 Block yesterday morning. Perhaps I had more wine than I should have…as you can see, by the time I was done…well, I needed a nap.

Wine

wearing:
.LeLutka.Dakota hair
CATWA HEAD Candy
IKON Triumph Eyes – Glass
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
[theSkinnery] Sonya (Catwa Applier) – honey (*new* at C88)
{ Speakeasy } Crazy Cat Lady Tattoo (*new* at The Season’s Story)
OXIDE Emee Necklace
[HoR] Lace front Bodysuit – Pale Pink- Omega
POMPOSITY – Handcuff Leash Holder Ring No.2 (The 100 Block)
#EMPIRE – Crocus (*new* at The Season’s Story)

also pictured:
BellePoses – Nic Bath Sofa (*new* at The 100 Block)
:CP: Stardreamer Rugs

Wine 2

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kess Crystal says:

    *marks herself offline if you’re drinking wine* :p ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. See? That was a California red, I was nice when I drank the Italian red. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

