Raise Hell

Its Friday and every Friday I make a conscious decision on whether or not to drink and raise a little hell in Second Life. A lot of this depends on my closest friends. Let’s face it, getting drunk alone in front of a computer screen…just sad, but do that shit with some of your best friends on skype and the next thing you know you’re flashing your pretty black bra just as your best friend’s husband walks past her screen to catch this live video performance.

Either way it goes, I think tonight I’m going to kick up my heels and raise a little hell…so if you see me out and about on the grid tonight, play nice…cuz depending on my poison…well…my name is Sadystika for a reason. *winks*

I raise my glass to all of you and hope that you have a great weekend, whether you choose to be naughty, nice, or a little of both. Please drink responsibly (gigglesnorts)….okay, just don’t drink and drive, k? Stay your ass at home…hell, IM me inworld if need be, but lose those keys! ❤

raise hell

Wearing:
Catwa Head Sarah
Maitreya Body Lara
[theSkinnery] Grace (Catwa & Maitreya Appliers)
[White~Widow] Midnight in Paris
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Apex
.LeLutka.Dakota hair

upper arms: [LNS DESIGNS ]CIRCE ARM TORQ (black)
goggles: K_gs Patrick
face piercings: :HV: The Minimalist [Ink]
belly piercing: ~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Ring Heart for Maitreya Lara
blunt: *The Collective* Rolled Joint (100% Mesh) v3

**RE** Coraline Gloves Maitreya (Tres Chic)
:::insanya::: JaneTop – Solid Pack (anyBODY)
Blueberry – Lola Shorts – Black
Phedora. Marfin boots (anyBODY)

Decor:
Background: RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Modern Garage
Willow Home – Vintage Pipe Light – Copper
[ zerkalo ] Wheels (deco)
bike: [sau]mouse[Lite][Black]
Cans: [Commoner] Binge Watcher’s Survival Kit / Energy Drinks & .Reckless. Craft Beer
moonshine jar (inworld freebie, hit me up for a free copy)

One thought on “Raise Hell

Leave a Reply

